• Accepting new patients!

    Call Now: (407) 477-5555

    Hablamos Español
    Español

All Counties

Team Member

Cristina Gomez

Marketing Director
(407) 371.8555
cgomez@premierhealthnetwork.net

Team Member

Keina Matias

Broker Relations Coordinator
(407) 989.2494
kmatias@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Team Member

Evelyn Frech

Marketing Specialist
(407) 978.0351
efrech@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Volusia

Seminole

Team Member

Damaris Caraballo

Activity Center Coordinator

dcaraballo@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Orange

Team Member

Dianellys Gradaille

Activity Center Coordinator
(407) 765.6641
dgradaille@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Team Member

Lucrecia Diaz

Activity Center Coordinator
(407) 587.7552
ldiaz@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Team Member

Carmen Torres

Activity Center Coordinator
(407) 290.9556
ctorres@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

COVID-19 hotline: (407) 904-0370 For more information CLICK HERE