• Accepting new patients!

    Call Now: (407) 477-5555

    Hablamos Español

All Counties

Cristina Gomez

Director of Member Acquisition – Central Florida
(407) 371.8555
cgomez@premierhealthnetwork.net

Suhely Sanchez

Manager of Member Acquisition 
(407) 978.0421
ssanchez2@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Keina Matias

Broker Relations Coordinator
(407) 989.2494
kmatias@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Volusia

Emily Rivera

Outreach Coordinator
(407) 686.2440
erivera3@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Valeria Rivera

Activity Center Coordinator
vrivera@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Seminole

Damaris Caraballo

Activity Center Coordinator

dcaraballo@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Orange

Dennilys Torres

Outreach Coordinator
(407) 989.1226
dburgos@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Glorimar Maldonado

Outreach Coordinator
(407) 686.2441
gmaldonado2@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Dianellys Gradaille

Activity Center Coordinator
(407) 765.6641
dgradaille@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Lucrecia Diaz

Activity Center Coordinator
(407) 587.7552
ldiaz@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Carmen Torres

Activity Center Coordinator
(407) 290.9556
ctorres@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Osceola

Wanda Rivera

Activity Center Coordinator
(407) 820.6594
wrivera@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

siluet picture

Rosangel Araujo

Activity Center Coordinator
raraujo@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Notice of Data Event: CLICK HERE