• Accepting new patients!

    Call Now: (407) 477-5555

    Hablamos Español
    Español

All Counties

Team Member

Cristina Gomez

Director of Member Acquisition – Central Florida
(407) 371.8555
cgomez@premierhealthnetwork.net

Team Member

Suhely Sanchez

Manager of Member Acquisition 
(407) 978.0421
ssanchez2@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Team Member

Keina Matias

Broker Relations Coordinator
(407) 989.2494
kmatias@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Volusia

Team Member

Emily Rivera

Outreach Coordinator
(407) 686.2440
erivera3@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Valeria Rivera

Activity Center Coordinator
vrivera@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Seminole

Team Member

Damaris Caraballo

Activity Center Coordinator

dcaraballo@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Orange

Team Member

Dennilys Torres

Outreach Coordinator
(407) 989.1226
dburgos@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Team Member

Glorimar Maldonado

Outreach Coordinator
(407) 686.2441
gmaldonado2@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Dianellys Gradaille

Activity Center Coordinator
(407) 765.6641
dgradaille@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Team Member

Lucrecia Diaz

Activity Center Coordinator
(407) 587.7552
ldiaz@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Team Member

Carmen Torres

Activity Center Coordinator
(407) 290.9556
ctorres@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

Osceola

Team Member

Wanda Rivera

Activity Center Coordinator
(407) 820.6594
wrivera@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

siluet picture

Rosangel Araujo

Activity Center Coordinator
raraujo@orlandofamilyphysicians.net

COVID-19 hotline: (407) 904-0370 For more information CLICK HERE